Classes

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Gift Certificates

 

 

 

 

Directory

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

 

 

 

 

Resources

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

 

 

 

 

Blog Posts

Privacy Policy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Health & Fitness

Claire Clinton-Butler

Pre-Natal and Post-Natal Yoga (PRYT accreditation) and Yin Yoga

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

Works at Zen Yoga

Mobile: 056 131 0967

Livia Anzaldo

Wellness Coach & Yoga Teacher.
Pre natal and Baby yoga
 

CONTACT DETAILS:

livia@yogaretreats.ae

www.yogaretreats.ae

Mobile: 050 181 9527

Larissa Vitória

Art Maternity

Personal Trainer, Dance Instructor, Doula & Massage Therapist (Prenatal, Postnatal and Babies)

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

larissa@artmaternity.com

www.artmaternity.com

Mobile: 050 594 6794

Andrea Balazs

Simply In Harmony

Health Coach & Yoga Teacher
Love your Belly Instructor
 

CONTACT DETAILS:

www.andreabalazs.com

www.yoganutrition.com

Mobile: 050 5842 934

 

Heba Abdel Gawad Estebanez

Prenatal Pilates Teacher at Exhale 

Z-Health Master Practitioner

Personal Trainer

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

heba@bodyhack.co

Mobile: 056 2963541

Mia Man

Yoga Teacher and Health Coach

Co Founder of Yoga Bellas

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

mia@graciouslygreen.com

Mobile: +971 52 244 8720

www.graciouslygreen.com

Kirsty MacPherson-Wright

Classical Pilates Instructor
Prenatal & Postnatal Pilates
Rehabilitation
Yoga & Kids Yoga
Fascia Release & Dorn Method

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

kirsty@phoenix-rising.me

Mobile: 050 4298148

www.phoenixrising.ae

Amelia Burdis

Vinyasa flow, Hatha Flow & Prenatal yoga teacher at Zen Yoga

CONTACT DETAILS:

Zen Yoga 

www.yoga.ae

​+971 4 367 0435

Kate Broad

Yoga teacher 

Co Founder Yoga Bellas

CONTACT DETAILS:

kate@phoenix-rising.me
Mobile: +971 52 244 8720

Prenatal2.jpg

Mama B Fit with Smart Fitness

Pre and post natal exercise programs, abdominal muscle recovery

CONTACT DETAILS:

Smart Fitness

www.smartfitness.ae/mamabfit

+971 4 438 5055